Webinars

Get the most out of your data and evaluation projects. Find out more about best practices in Measurement & Evaluation (M&E) and how to share your dynamic stories of change.

Join our mailing list for updates

Public: Best Practices in Grants Management and Human Rights Research Across Multi-lingual Contexts

Feb 27, 2020 10:00 EST / 16:00 CEST / 15:00 UTC

Join experienced grant-makers and researchers who use ImpactMapper Surveys to track their outcomes and portfolio goals. Our webinar will center around diverse ways to use survey tools, to collect grantee perceptions, programmatic outcomes, baseline data, mid-line and final evaluations, and research affecting human and women's rights.

Presenters will share their experiences and tips around survey design and implementation, including the use of ImpactMapper Surveys for multilingual audiences and over-time analysis.

Presenters: Alexandra Pittman, PhD and Sanjukta Moorthy (ImpactMapper); Erika Gates-Gasse (The Equality Fund); Christina Gordon and Katie Pons (Women’s Learning Partnership).

DetailsRegister now

SDGs and Other Outcome Frameworks

Date TBC

Find out how to align your organization-level theory of change or strategy with the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). 

You’ll learn more about how to measure your long term impact alongside international standards, and how to use this to report on your contributions to dynamic social change.

DetailsRegister now

Users Only: Data Cleaning

Date TBC

Messy data can get in the way of your work - it’s hard to organize, and makes communicating your work that much harder. 

In this monthly webinar, we’ll take you step by step through the process of cleaning your entire dataset and maintaining it that way on ImpactMapper. Plus, we’ll share our templates and tips for storing your data and using it to illustrate your impact.

DetailsRegister now

Users Only: Designing Effective Surveys

Week of February 17th, 1000 EST/ 1700 UTC/ 1800 CET

Sharing best practices for using ImpactMapper surveys. We’ll present three different case studies: grantee perception surveys, pre- and post-event, and sending surveys in multiple languages. 

You’ll come away with practical tops from our inspiring clients on the different ways in which you can use our surveys for your exact needs.

DetailsRegister now

ImpactMapper Demo Webinar

Every Thursday @ 10 EST

ImpactMapper works with philanthropy, impact investors and corporations to support their research, data collection, analysis and training needs.

DetailsRegister now
Thank you! You should receive an email asking you to confirm your subscription.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.