Webinar

Public: Best Practices in Grants Management and Human Rights Research Across Multi-lingual Contexts

Feb 27, 2020 10:00 EST / 16:00 CEST / 15:00 UTC

Register now

Join experienced grant-makers and researchers who use ImpactMapper Surveys to track their outcomes and portfolio goals. Our webinar will center around diverse ways to use survey tools, to collect grantee perceptions, programmatic outcomes, baseline data, mid-line and final evaluations, and research affecting human and women's rights.

Presenters will share their experiences and tips around survey design and implementation, including the use of ImpactMapper Surveys for multilingual audiences and over-time analysis.

Presenters: Alexandra Pittman, PhD and Sanjukta Moorthy (ImpactMapper); Erika Gates-Gasse (The Equality Fund); Christina Gordon and Katie Pons (Women’s Learning Partnership).

ImpactMapper Presenters

Alexandra Pittman

Founder & CEO

Sanjukta Moorthy

Client Success Manager

← All webinars
Thank you! You should receive an email asking you to confirm your subscription.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.